Welcome to good shitposter

Good Shitposter is a project aimed to build and organize resources to improve the mental health of Netizens.

Watch this page for further updates, or we have the following resources for you:

Also, we have a public meeting on 3 March at 6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM UTC via mumble at goodshitposter.com